About Our Company

Since 1995 Metallokompleks Ltd works in the market of equipment manufacturers for the non-ferrous metallurgy and specializes in the design of smelting furnaces, metal filling machines and other equipment.

The history of Metallocomplex LLC dates back to April 1995, when it was decided to create a separate organization that would design and manufacture equipment for the smelting of non-ferrous metals. The first director of the company is Nechik Sergey Alexandrovich. In the same year, the work on the creation of a design department and main facilities has began.

At the request of scrapers who were faced with the problem of separating non-ferrous and non-ferrous scrap, the company employees designed and manufactured the simplest model of a separating furnace on diesel fuel for remelting MKPA.1 aluminum scrap.

  • 1999г – the first working model of the furnace MKPA-01 produced. At its base, later, reflective furnaces with a storage capacity from 400 kg to 3 tons were developed and manufactured, which could run on both diesel and gas fuel.

  • 2000г – the MKPA01 furnace was designed and manufactured; in the same year, the design and production of conveyor conveyors became the second area of activity for the company.

  • 2001г - The MKPA03 furnace was designed and manufactured: flamed, reflective, separating with a storage tank capacity 3 tons.

  • 2001г – the first bottling conveyor for aluminum on 64 molds 7 meters long was designed and launched. - KRN01

  • 2001г – The MKP04 furnace was designed and manufactured: fiery, reflective, separating, with a storage capacity of 400 kg.

  • 2002г – the first stationary crucible gas-fired melting furnace with a crucible of 200 kg for aluminum was designed and launched.

  • 2002г – the conveyor KRN-03 was made filling with quick-changeable swallowtail molds. The design of this conveyor allows to replace up to 180 molds in 2-3 hours without using any tool.

  • 2003г – The first crucible inclined furnace for 500 kg of copper was designed and manufactured. MKPM05

  • 2004 – MKPA06 furnace designed and manufactured; flame, reflective, melting furnace with a capacity of 600 kg digger.

  • 2004г – designed and manufactured conveyor KR-01 for 128 aluminum molds 12.7 meters long with the Water Mist water cooling system.

  • 2005г – Designed and manufactured the first conveyor KRN02 with molds under the pyramid.

  • 2005г – The device for marking of castings was designed and introduced into the additional package of conveyors..

  • 2006г – the first conveyor for casting copper alloys into molds from inclined induction furnaces with a capacity of 3 tons was designed and manufactured, the conveyor is equipped with a drive of movement along the rail track of the workshop.

  • 2007г – a conveyor with six-dimensional molds with a mass of 5 kg was designed and manufactured; for the first time, an original casting device “Squirrel barrel” was designed specifically for casting into multi-layered molds.

  • 2008г – The range of conveyors has been replenished with a fundamentally new conveyor KR-15. This is a high-performance conveyor for casting vintage alloys from furnaces and mixers, the main feature of which is that it uses interchangeable molds to produce castings weighing 5; 8.5 and 15 kg according to Russian and European standards, as well as cones and pyramids for metallurgical enterprises. It is possible to manufacture castings of the required configuration, including with the customer's logo.

  • 2009г – The MKPA-07 crucible furnace is inclined for 600 kg for aluminum.

  • 2009 – The MKP 05 crucible inclined furnace designed for 170 kg in aluminum

  • 2009 – a crucible inclined furnace for copper and copper alloys with a daily capacity of 10 tons was designed and included in the production plan.

The company is a member of the NP "Interregional Center for Secondary Non-Ferrous Metallurgy".

Despite the crisis, the metallurgical industry of Russia will continue its development. As it is known, it is impossible without the introduction of innovative technologies in domestic enterprises. Therefore, “Metallocomplex” actively cooperates with leading scientific and design institutions of the country and neighboring countries, regularly takes part in Russian and foreign exhibitions and conferences.

Our partners are:


The company is a member of the NP "Interregional Center for Secondary Non-Ferrous Metallurgy".

Despite the crisis, the metallurgical industry of Russia will continue its development. As it is known, it is impossible without the introduction of innovative technologies in domestic enterprises. Therefore, “Metallocomplex” actively cooperates with leading scientific and design institutions of the country and neighboring countries, regularly takes part in Russian and foreign exhibitions and conferences.


State Research Institute of Nonferrous Metals (Gintsvetmet), Moscow


ОАО «РУСАЛ» Aluminum-Magnesium Institute г. СПб


ОАО «ВИЛС» – Russian research and production complex engaged in high-tech metallurgy. St. Petersburg

 

Our scientific consultants

  • Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences Fedorov Valery Nikolayevich, President of the NP "Interregional Center for Secondary Nonferrous Metallurgy", Moscow.

  • Professor of the Department of Thermophysics and Ecology and Metallurgical Production, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of Grabbing Gleb Semenovich Moscow

  • Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences Gudim Yuri Alexandrovich Chelyabinsk

О компании

Компания «Металлокомплекс» работает на рынке производителей оборудования для цветной металлургии с 1995 г. и специализируется на проектировании плавильных печей, разливочных машин металла и другого оборудования.

История ООО «Металлокомплекс» берет свое начало с апреля 1995, когда было принято решение о создании отдельной организации, которая занималась бы проектированием и производством оборудования для переплавки лома цветных металлов. Первым директором предприятия стал Нечик Сергей Александрович. В этом же году начались работы по созданию конструкторского отдела и производственной площадки.

По запросу ломопеработчиков, столкнувшихся с проблемой отделения цветного лома от черного ,сотрудниками компании была спроектирована и изготовлена простейшая модель разделительной печи на дизельном топливе для переплавки алюминиевого лома МКПА01.Она позволяла перерабатывать алюминий в небольших объемах, что было интересно для малых предприятий.

  • 1999г – произведена первая рабочая модель печи МКПА-01. На ее базе позднее были разработаны и изготовлены отражательные печи емкостью копильника от 400 кг до 3 т, которые могли работать как на дизельном ,так и на газовом топливе.

  • 2000г – спроектирована и изготовлена печь МКПА01, в этом же году вторым направлением деятельности предприятия становится проектирование и производство разливочных конвейеров.

  • 2001г - спроектирована и изготовлена печь МКПА03 пламенная, отражательная, разделительная с емкостью копильника 3 тонны.

  • 2001г – спроектирован и выпущен первый разливочный конвейер для алюминия на 64 изложницы длиной 7 метров.- КРН01

  • 2001г – спроектирована и изготовлена печь МКПА04 пламенная, отражательная, разделительная ь с емкостью копильника 400кг.

  • 2002г – была спроектирована и выпущена первая плавильная стационарная тигельная печь на газовом топливе с тиглем на 200 кг по алюминию.

  • 2002г – был изготовлен конвейер КРН-03 разливочный с бысторозаменяемыми изложницами типа «ласточкин хвост» Конструкция этого конвейера позволяют произвести замену до 180 изложниц за 2-3 часа без использования какого-либо инструмента

  • 2003г – спроектирована и изготовлена первая тигельная наклоняемая печь на 500 кг по меди. МКПМ05

  • 2004 – спроектирована и изготовлена печь МКПА06 пламенная, отражательная, плавильная печь с емкостью копильника 600кг.

  • 2004г – спроектирован и изготовлен конвейер КР-01 на 128 изложниц по алюминию длиной 12.7 метра с системой водяного охлаждения « Водяной туман».

  • 2005г – спроектрован и изготовлен первый конвейер КРН02 с изложницами под пирамидку.

  • 2005г – спректировано и внедрено в дополнительную комплектацию конвейеров усториство клеймения отливок.

  • 2006г – спроектирован и изготовлен первый конвейер для разливки медных сплавов в изложницы из наклоняемых индукционных печей емкостью 3 тонны,конвейер оснащен приводом передвижения по рельсовому пути цеха.

  • 2007г – спроектирован и изготовлен конвейер с шестиместными изложницами массой отливи 5кг, впервые специально для разливки в многоместные изложницы, было спроектировано оригинальное разливочное устройство «Беличья бочка».

  • 2008г – модельный ряд конвейеров пополнился ,принципиально новым конвейером КР-15 Это- высокопроизводительный конвейер для разливки марочных сплавов из печей и миксеров, главной особенностью которого является то, что.на нем используются сменные изложницы для получения отливок массой 5; 8,5 и 15 кг по российским и европейским стандартам, а также конусов и пирамидок для металлургических предприятий. Возможно изготовление отливок требуемой конфигурации, в том числе с логотипом заказчика.

  • 2009г – разработана и внедрена в производство тигельная наклоняема печь МКПА-07 на 600кг по алюминию

  • 2009 – разработана и выпущена тигельная наклоняемая печь МКПА 05 на 170 кг по алюминию

  • 2009 – спроектирована и включена в план производства тигельная наклоняемая печь для меди и медных сплавов с суточной производительностью 10 тонн.

Предприятие является членом НП «Межрегиональный центр вторичной цветной металлургии».

Несмотря на кризис, металлургическая промышленность России продолжит свое развитие. Как известно, оно невозможно без внедрения на отечественных предприятиях инновационных технологий. Поэтому «Металлокомплекс» активно сотрудничает с ведущими научными и проектными учреждениями страны и ближнего зарубежья, регулярно принимает участие в российских и зарубежных выставках и конференциях.

Наши партнеры – это:


Московский Государственный Институт стали и сплавов г.Москва


Государственный научно-исследовательский институт цветных металлов (Гинцветмет) г.Москва


ОАО «РУСАЛ Всероссийский алюминиево-магниевый институт»г. СПб


ОАО «ВИЛС» – Российский научно-производственный комплекс, занятый в сфере высокотехнологичной металлургии. г. СПб


Наши научные консультанты

  • Профессор, доктор технических наук Федоров Валерий Николаевич,президент НП «Межрегиональный центр вторичной цветной металлургии».г.Москва

  • Профессор кафедры теплофизики и экологиии металлургического производства, доктор тех наук ,профессор Сборщиков Глеб Семенович г.Москва

  • Профессор,доктор технических наук Гудим Юрий Александрович г. Челябинск